Montgomery County

23924 Frederick Road

Clarksburg, MD 20871

 

Frederick County

5264 Agro Drive

Frederick, MD 21703

 

Monongalia County

1100 Heavy Haul Road

Morgantown, WV 26508, Suite C

Washington County

 11424 Stotler Road

 Hagerstown, MD 21740

 

York County

 957 Trinity Road

 York, PA 17408

 

Baltimore County

10 Christina Court

Sparrows Point, MD 21219

Baltimore Sales Team

Office: 410-285-4444

Fax: 410-285-4452

baltimoresales@digrig.com

Justin Johnson

Business Manager

 

301-672-5127

jjohnson@digrig.com

Dave Bennett

Blueprint Estimator

 

410-925-3144

dave@digrig.com

Jeff Huber

Estimator

 

410-365-5219

jeff@digrig.com

Jerry Davis

Estimator

 

301-525-2705

jdavis@digrig.com

Bill Weeks

Operations Manager

 

410-365-6036

bweeks@digrig.com

Kev Wedekind

Inside Sales Admin

 

410-960-9258

kevin@digrig.com

David Autry

Lift Plans, Inside Sales

 

410-365-6040

david@digrig.com

Matthew Clifford

Lift Plans, Inside Sales

 

410-365-5460

matthew@digrig.com

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.

Billing Address: 6037 Buffalo Road, Mount Airy, MD 21771
Crane Rentals from 2 to 900 Ton Capacity   •   NCCCO Certified Operators, OSHA and ANSI Certified Machines
Home   ⁞  Services   ⁞   Crane Rental   ⁞   Equipment Rental   ⁞   Safety   ⁞   Gallery   ⁞   Contact Us   ⁞   Locations   ⁞   News