Montgomery County

23924 Frederick Road

Clarksburg, MD 20871

 

Frederick County

5264 Agro Drive

Frederick, MD 21703

 

Monongalia County

1100 Heavy Haul Road

Morgantown, WV 26508, Suite C

Washington County

 11424 Stotler Road

 Hagerstown, MD 21740

 

York County

 957 Trinity Road

 York, PA 17408

 

Baltimore County

10 Christina Court

Sparrows Point, MD 21219

Clarksburg Sales Team

Office: 301-972-4470

Fax: 301-972-5153

clarksburgsales@digrig.com

Warren Sirk

Estimator

 

301-674-9174

wsirk@digrig.com

Jim Gregory, Jr.

Vice President

Aaron Gregory

VP of Operations

 

301-674-1110

aaron@digrig.com

Shawn Morris

Estimator

 

301-674-9123

smorris@digrig.com

Thomas Simmons

Estimator

 

301-500-7872

tsimmons@digrig.com

Scott Hubble

Lift Plans, Inside Sales

 

301-674-7189

shubble@digrig.com

Cory Yingling

Lift Plans, Inside Sales

 

570-560-1847

cyingling@digrig.com

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.

Billing Address: 6037 Buffalo Road, Mount Airy, MD 21771
Crane Rentals from 2 to 900 Ton Capacity   •   NCCCO Certified Operators, OSHA and ANSI Certified Machines
Home   ⁞  Services   ⁞   Crane Rental   ⁞   Equipment Rental   ⁞   Safety   ⁞   Gallery   ⁞   Contact Us   ⁞   Locations   ⁞   News