Montgomery County

23924 Frederick Road

Clarksburg, MD 20871

 

Frederick County

5264 Agro Drive

Frederick, MD 21703

 

Monongalia County

1100 Heavy Haul Road

Morgantown, WV 26508, Suite C

Digging & Rigging, Inc.

Washington County

 11424 Stotler Road

 Hagerstown, MD 21740

 

York County

 957 Trinity Road

 York, PA 17408

 

Baltimore County

10 Christina Court

Sparrows Point, MD 21219

Contact Us

Clarksburg, MD Business Manager - Jim Gregory, Jr.

President

Jim Gregory, Sr.

 

Fillable Contact Form

Clarksburg, MD Business Manager - Jim Gregory, Jr.

Sales Manager

Tom Linton

240-367-0423

tlinton@digrig.com

Clarksburg, MD Yard

Office: 301-972-4470

Fax: 301-972-5153

clarksburgsales@digrig.com

Hagerstown, MD Yard

Office: 240-313-3950

Fax: 240-313-3948

hagerstownsales@digrig.com

York, PA Yard

Office: 717-698-1216

Fax: 717-698-1218

yorksales@digrig.com

Clarksburg, MD Business Manager - Jim Gregory, Jr.

Jim Gregory, Jr.

Business Manager

Hagerstown, MD Business Manager - John Gregory

John Gregory

Business Manager

York, PA estimator - Arnie Nelson

Jason Webb

Business Manager

717-317-3885

jwebb@digrig.com

 

Sales

Sales

Sales

Clarksburg, MD estimator - Jim Schwartz

Jim Schwartz

240-674-7634

jschwartz@digrig.com

 

Hagerstown, MD estimator - John Lucabaugh

John Lucabaugh

Regional Sales Mgr.

240-313-8053

jlucabaugh@digrig.com

York, PA estimator - Ron Hoffman

Ron Hoffman

301-252-7643

rhoffman@digrig.com

Clarksburg, MD estimator - Warren Sirk

Warren Sirk

301-674-9174

wsirk@digrig.com

Hagerstown, MD estimator - Todd Edgerton

Todd Edgerton

301-674-0938

tedgerton@digrig.com

York, PA estimator - Arnie Nelson

Arnie Nelson

240-674-7643

anelson@digrig.com

 

Clarksburg, MD estimator - Shawn Morris

Shawn Morris

301-674-9123

smorris@digrig.com

Frederick, MD estimator - Steve Renzi

Steve Renzi

301-672-7291

srenzi@digrig.com

 

York, PA estimator - Chad Jacobs

Chad Jacobs

240-529-9594

cjacobs@digrig.com

Clarksburg, MD estimator - Shawn Morris

Thomas Simmons

301-500-7872

tsimmons@digrig.com

Frederick, MD Yard

Office: 240-436-6234

Fax: 301-874-2916

fredericksales@digrig.com

Morgantown, WV Yard

Office: 304-241-1580

Fax: 304-241-1602

morgantownsales@digrig.com

Frederick, MD Business Manager - Tony McLean

Tony McLean

Business Manager

301-674-2220

tony@digrig.com

Morgantown, WV estimator - Clark Knight

Clark Knight

301-573-7671

cknight@digrig.com

Sales

Frederick, MD estimator - Bill Caudill

Bill Caudill

240-315-5233

bcaudill@digrig.com

 

Billing Address: 6037 Buffalo Road, Mount Airy, MD 21771
Crane Rentals from 2 to 900 Ton Capacity   •   NCCCO Certified Operators, OSHA and ANSI Certified Machines
Home   ⁞  Services   ⁞   Crane Rental   ⁞   Equipment Rental   ⁞   Safety   ⁞   Testimonials   ⁞   Gallery   ⁞   Contact Us   ⁞   Locations   ⁞   News